Lake Nature


While taking for my Location Scavenger Hunt  assignment for my Wedding Portrait class, I took these near the place I chose for the water location, Farlow Lake. The first is of three fledgling ducks that were at the lake. The second is of a mama with her three babies. By the way, the black and yellow one was so adorable, I sorta wanted to keep it as a pet it was so cute. The third was of a pretty blue dragonfly. It was hard to get because it wouldn’t stay still long, but he stayed in the same area. So after a bit of time I finally got him.

About christinammajor

I am a Photography student at Randolph Community College. I hope to have my own studio with my sweetheart later down the road. View all posts by christinammajor

Leave a Reply

