Kitty Shoot

 

 

I had a “kitty shoot” at my boyfriend’s house. I went around shooting his cats with my DSLR. I ended up getting more pictures of his red long haired cat, aptly named Little Red. He was a good model, well until he tried coming towards me for petting. But I eventually found a way to get him to do what I wanted him to do, well mostly. I got a lot of good pictures of him. The gray haired and green  eyed cat at the top is Emma. I loved how her green eyes shown with the flash and I thought her yawn was so adorable in the first picture. But as there was way too many  pictures to put into one post, this is only a portion of my “shoot”.

About christinammajor

I am a Photography student at Randolph Community College. I hope to have my own studio with my sweetheart later down the road. View all posts by christinammajor

Leave a Reply

